Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Home RSS

Tama County Mutual Insurance holds 143rd annual meeting

April 21, 2017
Traer Star-Clipper

The 143rd Annual Meeting of the Tama County Mutual Insurance Association was held Tuesday, April 4, 2017 in Toledo.

Two directors were nominated and reelected to the board; Todd Hennings, Elberon and Sam Kvidera, Dysart. Other board members are Richard Rickert, Traer, Nick Podhajsky, Traer, Rick Hopper, Toledo and Wally Stensland, Reinbeck.

Financial results for 2016 were presented and reviewed by Cain, Ellsworth & Co, CPAs.

Article Photos

Officers for the coming year are; Richard Rickert, Chairman of the Board; Wally Stensland, President and Todd Hennings, Vice-President. James Owens is Secretary-Treasurer and Mary Boldt is the Assistant Secretary-Treasurer.

Tama County Mutual writes farm and other property insurance exclusively in Tama and surrounding counties. Agents are located in Traer, Toledo, Gladbrook, Marshalltown and Van Horne.



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web